• Login

Contact Us

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 296
Livermore, CA 94551-0296


Board Members

Directors

Jessica Stevens
directors@livermoremoms.com

Secretary

Kathryn Collins
secretary@livermoremoms.com

Newsletter
Online Moderator

Trisha Costa
chat@livermoremoms.com

Playgroups
Meal Makers
Membership
Sub Clubs
Advertising

Janelle Plaskett & Stacey Hannon Brown
advertising@livermoremoms.com

Marketing

Lauren Marriot-Shaw
marketing@livermoremoms.com

Adult Social Activities

Lesley Scott Pollom & Christina Siotos Ortega
social@livermoremoms.com

Programs

Rebecca Casperson & Gina Kretchmer
programs@livermoremoms.com

Family Activities

Janelle Moore Lyons
family@livermoremoms.com

Treasurer
Cheer Coordinator

Kate Faix Bennett
cheer@livermoremoms.com