• Login

Contact Us

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 296
Livermore, CA 94551-0296


Board Members

Directors

Lauren Marriot-Shaw
directors@livermoremoms.com

Secretary

Kathryn Collins
secretary@livermoremoms.com

Newsletter
Online Moderator

Trisha Costa
chat@livermoremoms.com

Playgroups
Meal Makers
Membership
Sub Clubs
Advertising

Janelle Plaskett & Stacey Hannon Brown
advertising@livermoremoms.com

Marketing
Adult Social Activities

Carmen Ceremuga & Christina Siotos Ortega
social@livermoremoms.com

Programs

Jessica Stevens & Diana Laing
programs@livermoremoms.com

Family Activities

Janelle Moore Lyons & Veronica Elaine Lujan Ochoa
family@livermoremoms.com

Treasurer
Cheer Coordinator

Dorothy Tebbetts
cheer@livermoremoms.com