• Login

Contact Us

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 296
Livermore, CA 94551-0296


Board Members

Directors

Kathryn Collins & Jessica Stevens
directors@livermoremoms.com

Secretary/Newsletter
Online Moderator

Trisha Costa
chat@livermoremoms.com

Playgroups
Meal Makers
Membership
Sub Clubs
Advertising

Lauren Readler & Janelle Plaskett
advertising@livermoremoms.com

Marketing

Lauren Marriot-Shaw
marketing@livermoremoms.com

Adult Social Activities

Lesley Scott Pollom & Veronica Ochoa
social@livermoremoms.com

Programs

Rebecca Casperson & Katy Howser
programs@livermoremoms.com

Family Activities

Heather Gammons, Desiree Bukovsky & Kate Lyman
family@livermoremoms.com

Treasurer
Cheer Coordinator

Kate Faix Bennett
cheer@livermoremoms.com